scd: Allow standard keyref scheme for app-openpgp.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 13:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 14:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit3231ecdafd71ac47b734469b07170756979ede72
tree223b0e777109729dd7f26f8334815d2457e3ca15
parent1c0fa3e6f74692d5e9b5f08cda523f0fcec305eb
scd: Allow standard keyref scheme for app-openpgp.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (do_change_pin): Allow prefixing the CHVNO with
"OPENPGP."
* tools/card-call-scd.c (scd_change_pin): Change API to use strings.
* tools/gpg-card-tool.c (cmd_passwd): Adjust for change.
(cmd_unblock): Ditto.
--

The generic keyref allows for better error detection in case a keyref
is send to a wrong card.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/wks.texi
scd/app-openpgp.c
scd/iso7816.c
tools/card-call-scd.c
tools/card-tool.h
tools/gpg-card-tool.c