tests/fake-pinentries: fake pinentries for downstream developers.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:55:13 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:28:23 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit3248182d1b5a03098ee797c980fa0f0ec06e716f
tree7b53846dbaaf57850ef4b52aa4b9fe0b2c629b1f
parent167273ee9d3c04f29835aa2d12fde52eebf61efb
tests/fake-pinentries: fake pinentries for downstream developers.

* tests/fake-pinentries/README.txt and
  tests/fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.{sh,py,pl,php}}: New public
  domain (CC0) files to encourage better test suite practices from
  downstream developers.
* tests/fake-pinentries/COPYING (new): a copy of
  https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/legalcode.txt

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
tests/fake-pinentries/COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fake-pinentries/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.php [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.sh [new file with mode: 0755]