tests: Fix setup of ephemeral home directories.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 12:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit32b75fb7743f35936d7014fce33c90ba97dfa374
treeb873add1fbe3813b090eac16cd0beec752364916
parent6261611d3786f19fd84ccc79f45a89cadac518e8
tests: Fix setup of ephemeral home directories.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (with-ephemeral-home-directory): Create
configuration files when we enter the context.
* tests/openpgp/setup.scm: Do not use an ephemeral home directory.
Tests should always use the cwd.
* tests/gpgsm/setup.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgsm/export.scm: Add explicit constructor function.
* tests/openpgp/decrypt-session-key.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/decrypt-unwrap-verify.scm: Likewise.
--

Previously, ephemeral homedirectories lacked a configuration, hence
GnuPG tried to start backend daemons using their installed locations.
Fix this by explicitly creating a suitable configuration.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3047
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgsm/export.scm
tests/gpgsm/setup.scm
tests/openpgp/decrypt-session-key.scm
tests/openpgp/decrypt-unwrap-verify.scm
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/setup.scm