card: Print the keyref in the listing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:42:33 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:51:54 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commit3384ba6c1c421cfa674dbd8294dc655d7320534e
treeb045ce1df128c5e6c8d44e996c0ce7b28ae4dd8d
parent5ecc7a02609dde65096ddb12e0ff8f6bce3b774a
card: Print the keyref in the listing.

* tools/gpg-card-tool.c (list_one_kinfo): Print the keyref.
--

The named keys are nice but knowing the actual keyref mapping to them
is also useful.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/card-tool-yubikey.c
tools/gpg-card-tool.c