po: Update German translation
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:51:27 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit339f672dad94b4e0000fd2d3a1f272a4861c91c3
tree56e982101798fc7d0693d41f44d1746c14a59f70
parent6c9899bede6ecb2ccf7336d12724090f36a6aa3d
po: Update German translation
po/de.po