scd: Support ECC key generation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:46:37 +0000 (22:46 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:58:00 +0000 (22:58 +0900)
commit34439da2d62b964a914ace66bae7e38f619582a4
treefac3562eac9ce0dc7f02cc6b0a04d93a05d254c3
parentf1845f25dbea79c191427710fa56ed01e63a045b
scd: Support ECC key generation.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (get_public_key): Fix a message.
(change_keyattr_from_string, ecc_writekey): Call mpi_release sooner.
(do_genkey): Add ECC support.

--

In OpenPGP card specification 3.0, ECC is introduced.  So far, do_genkey
only supported RSA.  Since KDF spec. is needed to calculate the
fingerprint, it is hard coded in app-openpgp.c.  But it's defined by
OpenPGP ECC (RFC-6637), and card does nothing with KDF in fact.

Co-authored-by: Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@ssi.gouv.fr>
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
scd/app-openpgp.c