dirmngr: Better encapsulate the keyservers variable.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:58:41 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit348c520040a31f5c322183c0654a34978e2baf6f
tree2916b77e0c22088efe56d1b6a97fd2c48c695f9c
parentf26ba14028d34845ae10aae552b90681907e377d
dirmngr: Better encapsulate the keyservers variable.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.h (struct server_control_s): Move field keyservers
from here...
* dirmngr/server.c (struct server_local_s): ... to here.  Update
users.
* dirmngr/ks-action.h (ks_action_resolve): Add argument keyservers.
(ks_action_search): Likewise.
(ks_action_get): Likewise.
(ks_action_put): Likewise.
* dirmngr/ks-action.c (ks_action_resolve): Add argument keyservers.
Use it instead of ctrl->keyservers.
(ks_action_search): Likewise.
(ks_action_get): Likewise.
(ks_action_put): Likewise.

--

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
dirmngr/dirmngr.h
dirmngr/ks-action.c
dirmngr/ks-action.h
dirmngr/server.c