common: Fix flushing copy buffers.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:14:41 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:24:51 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit34fa2d79a07a079be472c3ff486debfdac8c6070
tree55c29a5fdda3b406199c076dd07ecde82edccc1f
parent3d356d165aed7d76a3ea811b1d24ed0a05ac90d4
common: Fix flushing copy buffers.

* common/exectool.c (copy_buffer_flush): Write and flush the data, but
do not hide EAGAIN from the caller.
(gnupg_exec_tool_stream): Retry on EAGAIN.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2425
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/exectool.c