Added option --inquire to PRESET_PASSPHRASE. Note that the inquired passphrase will...
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 03:20:08 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit3582e2efa4cf1fd955d8ebe848e0a996ab15305e
tree238b9b60d51cc51afcc2cf152babc43aa80d9944
parentb786f0e12b93d8d61eea18c934f5731fe86402d3
Added option --inquire to PRESET_PASSPHRASE. Note that the inquired passphrase will be truncated to the first encountered null byte.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c