sm: Revert to use SHA-1 for CSR generation.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:37:18 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit35d3ced4fda90a5410a579850ca92ea6a356b402
tree30e6e471c9699f275b9a1468648a8c4b48f6096e
parent376417ab63ebb0fd2432ddc0ee1db722ffa1d3d2
sm: Revert to use SHA-1 for CSR generation.

* sm/certreqgen.c (create_request): Revert to use SHA-1 but change to
set it only at one place.
--

Regression-due-to: bdf439035d123e4751e133ad42982673b0c86b75
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
sm/certreqgen.c