g10: Improve interface documentation of the keydb API.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit360b699e9b4b8f99bd790b3cd158cd6f0fd7c131
tree3f8761ce469c6a0545678cb3318ba6e2f30c66b3
parentefd1ead9e779eb3bd37384258e08ad921a934612
g10: Improve interface documentation of the keydb API.

* g10/keydb.c: Improve code comments and documentation of internal
interfaces.  Improve documentation of public APIs and move that to...
* g10/keydb.h: ... this file.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/keydb.c
g10/keydb.h