gpg: Simplify status message code from commit b30c15bf.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:45:30 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:46:05 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit363ed2e892adc97fae97111bb56b64f9f809e8d5
tree985fff3c9651219b458ffef186dd4c9ae34bf32a
parent04c9cddda95f2a8ca5c0cf10bb3dd6accf56cf45
gpg: Simplify status message code from commit b30c15bf.

* g10/keygen.c (card_write_key_to_backup_file): Simplify by using
hexfingerprint.
--

Note that the extra blank added to FPRBUF in the old code was not
needed because write_status_text_and_buffer already ensures that
there will be a space.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keygen.c