scd: Silent compiler warnings about unused variables.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:01:36 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:02:08 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit36dfc37e438660632d3a2bf5d5526be9005fa8c5
treed6523e8c3d7839c9d1d136014bf8db38c6dbd7cb
parent5ff6d0c25e6d0f422b17809b954e9e87cb137347
scd: Silent compiler warnings about unused variables.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (build_ecdsa_privkey_template): Mark unused arg.
(ecdh_writekey): Mark unused args.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
scd/app-openpgp.c