tests: Fix build.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit37751d2b194bc33539f5b9ea0e02e9f209d2bcf6
treecfb2da003102dcb76b38f170bbbc79b477028d11
parent56e1864aa337f36317534db521fd4434d70e0784
tests: Fix build.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am: Drop dependency on 'mk-tdata'.

Fixes: 70215ff470c82d144e872057dfa5a478cc9195f2
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am