sm: Move qualified.txt from datadir into sysconfdir
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 19:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit384a3748d9022b7ae3f629c13f92e204565fea3d
tree0acb1d7402366f3921f424fa3c4bcec22b5f2b6d
parent926d07c5fa05de05caef3a72b6fe156606ac0549
sm: Move qualified.txt from datadir into sysconfdir

* doc/Makefile.am: Move qualified.txt into examples.
* doc/qualified.txt: Move into examples, remove trailing spaces.
* doc/examples/README: Document qualified.txt.
* doc/gpgsm.texi: Move qualified.txt from datadir into sysconfdir.
* sm/qualified.c (read_list): Move qualified.txt from datadir into
sysconfdir.
--

The qualified.txt is maintained by Administrator it is a configuration
file. In the past it was a hybrid, provided by package and controlled
by the Administrator, however, it is no longer maintained by package.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/examples/README
doc/examples/qualified.txt [moved from doc/qualified.txt with 98% similarity]
doc/gpgsm.texi
sm/qualified.c