g10: avoid warning when --disable-tofu
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:31:06 +0000 (08:31 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:18:04 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
commit38671cfe5a2a40bb991619f4cb992c42b5f1e8cd
treeae5eac8d7ef9a01b18d62cb7330b4111497ef6b2
parent588121c158384b05099388097053d8d1e8bdf143
g10: avoid warning when --disable-tofu

If configured with --disable-tofu, we see compiler warnings about an
unused variable.  This should remove those warnings.
g10/trustdb.c