Update automake helper files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:25:57 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:00:44 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit397987c33233bd672b29e3c607577c8d93ed48ed
tree1e11cf8665496ab471ecdc18a683a111724a7b29
parent592e1aa407a021ed8477f82b1291f30c80291086
Update automake helper files.

--
INSTALL
scripts/compile
scripts/config.guess
scripts/config.sub
scripts/depcomp
scripts/install-sh
scripts/mdate-sh
scripts/missing
scripts/mkinstalldirs
scripts/texinfo.tex