gpg: Print more stats for the keydb and the signature cache.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:08:23 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit3a10de3bfd785aefb0150e82b6dbbc7cb9f208c8
tree7dd291ff076c3647424f85e42de4c8817d471641
parent52ba5e67cad4311d0ddbc4f2979e20afd0161d1f
gpg: Print more stats for the keydb and the signature cache.

* g10/sig-check.c (sig_check_dump_stats): New.
(cache_stats): New struct.
(check_key_signature2): Update stats.
* g10/gpg.c (g10_exit): Call new function.
* g10/keydb.c (kid_not_found_cache_count): Replace by ...
(kid_not_found_stats): ... new struct.  Change users.
(keydb_stats): New struct.  Update the counters.
(keydb_dump_stats): Print all stats.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/gpg.c
g10/keydb.c
g10/main.h
g10/sig-check.c