Avoid leading ": " in the log output when there are no prefixes.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 05:37:58 +0000 (01:37 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:18:17 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit3a75ff65fba24ea2d024bd8fef633ab7d8f7d520
tree708b8b44553d764d1ae4441a1fc0925e01bc6d92
parent61c2a1fa6d6cb345f9d81f4bdd3f8f8ddac1ea3e
Avoid leading ": " in the log output when there are no prefixes.

* common/logging.c (do_logv): When no prefixes have been requested,
omit the ": " separator, since there is nothing on the left-hand
side of it.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
common/logging.c