doc: Fix name of program.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 07:51:58 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit3a8c94e522971ae89b0d77259102a99536c27ce7
tree99c676a4c0afee829bad78cf3ce48861e98215ee
parent70ee7cd11b70694edb800da738c3423b3f1ff295
doc: Fix name of program.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gpg-agent.texi