agent: When the password cache is cleared, also clear the ext. cache.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit3a9305439b75ccd4446378d4fd87da087fd9c892
tree6d34efaf2d68216fbe4e34a7f9a2894dc23e4403
parente201c20f25e7bed29088186c5f717d43047a0f4b
agent: When the password cache is cleared, also clear the ext. cache.

* agent/agent.h (agent_clear_passphrase): New declaration.
* agent/call-pinentry.c (agent_clear_passphrase): New function.
* agent/command.c (cmd_clear_passphrase): Call agent_clear_passphrase.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
agent/agent.h
agent/call-pinentry.c
agent/command.c