common: Support different digest algorithms for ssh fingerprints.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 14:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 15:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit3ac1a9d3a018816233a855faff059b4e0657a0f1
tree21505b72fe2daf560ec214120612bd2286611fe7
parent0c628321a18c0d898b3db988fd44df2780803d11
common: Support different digest algorithms for ssh fingerprints.

* common/ssh-utils.c (get_fingerprint): Add and honor 'algo' parameter.
(ssh_get_fingerprint{,_string}): Likewise.
* common/ssh-utils.h (ssh_get_fingerprint{,_string}): Update prototypes.
* common/t-ssh-utils.c (main): Adapt accordingly.
* agent/command-ssh.c (agent_raw_key_from_file): Likewise.
(ssh_identity_register): Likewise.
* agent/command.c (do_one_keyinfo): Likewise.
* agent/findkey.c (modify_description): Likewise.
--
This lays the foundation to support other algorithms.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2106
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/command.c
agent/findkey.c
common/ssh-utils.c
common/ssh-utils.h
common/t-ssh-utils.c