g10: Fix out-of-bounds access.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit3b5b94ceab7c0ed9501c5cf54b4efa17fcd7300a
treec0d0a29ecf0abff767331c9079459f907aa30e5b
parentdd03667ab1062bba3b9413c3f8007d63302d1b31
g10: Fix out-of-bounds access.

* g10/tofu.c (build_conflict_set): Use 'char'.

Fixes-commit: c3008bffac68b6f31e9ae9bad837cdce5de7c0db
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c