common: avoid segfault
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 03:55:07 +0000 (23:55 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +0900)
commit3b5f5e0eb02ecbdcf59722755f22a9d2f88de6e6
treed3af0343fc664d9ad411e4ecdefce7d1ef891195
parent852b8f0b89d447536dfdf6cd4ea91615c75491ce
common: avoid segfault

* common/sysutils.c (gnupg_inotify_watch_socket): return EINVAL if
  socket_name is NULL, rather than segfaulting
--
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
common/sysutils.c