w32: Fix PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR in --build-w32
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 10:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 10:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit3b6b8fe32af7568ff51066d4c2e3679df6dea86f
treef5640479484d665866063aa6f8c061de7941a024
parent7a634e48b13c5d5d295b8fed9b429e1b2109a333
w32: Fix PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR in --build-w32

* autogen.sh: Point pkg-config to the right location.

--
PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR is located to usually be /usr/lib/pkgconfig so
in our case it should also point directly to the pkgconfig location
and not the prefix. This fixes gnutls and sqlite detection.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
autogen.sh