common: Improve checking for compliance with CO_DE_VS.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:26:17 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit3b70f62423041e614332b90d782576ee6868a030
tree17cf688f937543758fb1b4f1ddb7a470f0f22752
parent8a012280e0f0a462c094d106355aa436fceb1b76
common: Improve checking for compliance with CO_DE_VS.

* common/compliance.c (gnupg_pk_is_compliant): Only certain RSA key
sizes are compliant.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/compliance.c