g10: Improve TOFU debugging output and some comments.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit3beeaa70bdbde65f93adbb30d52b9c376963ac42
treef9970b9ab272802f6d7786a02833d775cee7ce2a
parentd0451440c036106895a291f9ca1c53c2d5159f8f
g10: Improve TOFU debugging output and some comments.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c