gpg: Fix honoring --cert-digest-algo when recreating a cert
authorChristian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 18:31:41 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit3cfe527fa57167d0477c0f6250ca28e8f4dd1b0e
treea93ac1c341f52f486fcf0eefe5650be117bf29c5
parent00c908263206f65a59a4f3e525d716888be132b9
gpg: Fix honoring --cert-digest-algo when recreating a cert

* g10/sign.c (update_keysig_packet): Override original signature's
digest algo in hashed data and for hash computation.
g10/sign.c