dirmngr: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit3d670fa973a03ea88b5f9459b3222a951136dd7a
tree48c8afe8edfbb0596bf3ca255fa6e82d5fdac9fe
parenta149afe338d61d86985c533cde5e7dbcd31e8698
dirmngr: Fix memory leak.

* dirmngr/http.c (http_release_parsed_uri): Free 'params'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c