po: Auto update
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:53:39 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit3d6c262e21821bdd657142bcd55c465dc7008568
treece987261f7032e59e4b0d4699e570a64a9c4fd37
parentc3bcbe1fb50b3394aec3b407eac8931d3a2833a5
po: Auto update

--
29 files changed:
po/be.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po