Also check for GPG_ERR_ASS_CANCELED during an inquire.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:14:51 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:40:58 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
commit3da10eefcb09a520f11e4fae7f59a33f80ffba69
tree707eb631308d72724ef9b65e7e52b9184dcba81b
parent001352077cdc7e402421c77328bea1a052005673
Also check for GPG_ERR_ASS_CANCELED during an inquire.

Fix pinentry-mode=loopback when cancelling an inquire from scdaemon.
This is similar to commit 4f21f8d but for both protocol command
cancellation and pinentry cancellation.

* agent/call-scd.c (agent_card_pkdecrypt): Check for
GPG_ERR_ASS_CANCELED.
(agent_card_pksign): Ditto.
agent/call-scd.c