gpg: Allow to freeze faked system time.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit3daeef702b2e6a42f0f396b828f86ffc3f33fc88
treefc12a159c0920a7cc991853e1543baa04719f30a
parent55c9212a2338bf0b07c8cf3a69bcedaa28d48d43
gpg: Allow to freeze faked system time.

* g10/gpg.c (main): If the parameter for --faked-system-time
ends with a '!', freeze time at the specified point.
* common/gettime.c (gnupg_set_time): Allow to freeze the time
at an arbitrary time instead of only the current time.
* doc/gpg.texi: Update documentation for --faked-system-time.
--

This patch allows the user to modify the behavior of the
--faked-system-time option: by appending a '!' to the parameter,
time in GnuPG will be frozen at the specified time, instead of
advancing normally from that time onward.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
common/gettime.c
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c