gpg: Avoid duplicate declaration of {no-,}sk-comments noops.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:49:52 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit3e14da863a668fb0ec1a075722bd0f7b47ae4c1b
tree03462ced766afefd49cc779a89bb906cdc1a68ed
parent36179da032fa43d82042b3d31ed175d17b8e9bc4
gpg: Avoid duplicate declaration of {no-,}sk-comments noops.

* g10/gpg.c: Cleanup argument parsing.

--

With c76117f8b0165fe5cec5e7f234f55f5a4cd7f0ab, the GnuPG 2.0.x branch
accidentally introduced a second (identical) argument parser for both
--sk-comments, and for --no-sk-comments.

This caused short versions (e.g. omitting the trailing "s", as gpgme
does) of either command to fail with:

   gpg: option "--sk-comment" is ambiguous
g10/gpg.c