agent: Do not remove the ssh socket.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 16:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit3e1b451c5d330b81561436a600bdaa9fbacc1ba1
tree0e7334cae46d0e7eef0d97077146505fab5fecfa
parenteb7806d63df63663170ba86f0673caa34b944c28
agent: Do not remove the ssh socket.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (create_server_socket): Also inhibit the removal
of the ssh socket if another agent process is already running.

GnuPG modern is not affected.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2258
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
agent/gpg-agent.c