gpg: Copy the correct digest for use by TOFU.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:41:27 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit3e67b50490aef087b5769bb35145d23f6657780f
tree2e8c399ec620e0d0bc41a39fdbe8d9078ce66c2c
parent4cbd2a690c5e5ed2dff49c1f4fc867b31fca689a
gpg: Copy the correct digest for use by TOFU.

* g10/mainproc.c (do_check_sig): Use the current digest algo.
--

Note that the digest context may have several algos enabled, which is
is case if keys with different hash preferences signed the data.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/mainproc.c