gpgscm: Deduplicate code.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:09:01 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit3e91019a92b9bb3bb5a8cd62336b4cf65964e45b
tree590d4fbd29f7c5aff6bf6e50b12811ef3e49b885
parent7dff6248bddd5583988ac562318cf0d76a409d0e
gpgscm: Deduplicate code.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (oblist_add_by_name): Deduplicate.
(new_slot_spec_in_env): Likewise.

Fixes-commit: 6a3f857224eab108ae38e6259194b01b0ffdad8b
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c