gpg: Fix a couple of spelling errors
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:12:28 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 09:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit3f17b74aa57ac1ea2f3aa93dec4889778a21afeb
treeb401b4a2623f5ee0091e43f0b0eb42cf09d9ef72
parent47e63dc00169030b6ff01ab67e73e52aec1395db
gpg: Fix a couple of spelling errors
g10/call-agent.c