agent: Send back all public keys for available cards.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:46:01 +0000 (19:46 +0900)
commit3f4f64b6ac0d7160fd9e1301f95820894b219c3f
tree68666aefebd3add0cda56297234bd3e875fd620c
parentaab6ba0bb60528b9e816e430be51170cf39611b0
agent: Send back all public keys for available cards.

* agent/call-scd.c (card_cardlist_cb, agent_card_cardlist): New.
* agent/command-ssh.c (card_key_list): New.
(ssh_handler_request_identities): Call card_key_list and loop for the
list to send public keys for all available cards.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
agent/agent.h
agent/call-scd.c
agent/command-ssh.c