gpg: Refactor key checking and fixing.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:35:47 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit404fa8211b6188a0abe83ef43a4b44d528c0b035
tree57b36b4416f2c16989c32e25f7e688d0b8f3a4f7
parent8095d16b3ef6b5f01ec351824855708149f1c1c3
gpg: Refactor key checking and fixing.

* g10/Makefile.am (gpg_sources): Add new files.
* g10/gpgcompose.c (keyedit_print_one_sig): New stub.
* g10/keyedit.c (sig_comparison): Move to new module.
(check_all_keysigs): Likewise.
(fix_keyblock): Adapt callsite.
(keyedit_menu): Likewise.
* g10/key-check.c: New file.
* g10/key-check.h: Likewise.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2236
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/Makefile.am
g10/gpgcompose.c
g10/key-check.c [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/key-check.h [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/keyedit.c