gpg: Improve check for ambiguous keys.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit4103850c2e51274984f69443dee34295cbb8c282
treeb7d4b745c620b162b557d90add57cf8b5ef6f82c
parentdc417bf0c555a7416d0aedde6645fd1087660f92
gpg: Improve check for ambiguous keys.

* g10/gpg.c (check_user_ids): When checking for ambiguous keys, ignore
encryption-only keys when a signing key is needed and vice-versa.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c