tests: Improve support for gpgconf.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:20:57 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:26:26 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit41900175cf046dd9abe3d7a6805f6a403d68df15
tree703c44c3fa2a33744ab9223bf8ec320f18594fa3
parentebeccd73eb85f9027f0985d77dfe901266c6ddef
tests: Improve support for gpgconf.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm: Improve high-level inteface to gpgconf.
* tests/openpgp/gpgconf.scm: Adapt.
* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm: Use it to select the trust model.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/gpgconf.scm
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm