gpg: New option --quick-set-expire.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit41b3d0975de65d1654f5e37c626d7c9b7c9a7a4d
treea097a86bcb7aaa4c149ef429bf1ad597fed61c7d
parentfae4d06b0ccaa9803e0c0da56c327b0bcfffcac5
gpg: New option --quick-set-expire.

* g10/gpg.c (aQuickSetExpire): New.
(opts): New option --quick-set-expire.
(main): Implement option.
* g10/keyedit.c (menu_expire): Add args FORCE_MAINKEY and
NEWEXPIRATION.  Change semantics of the return value.  Change caller.
(keyedit_quick_set_expire): New.
--

This patch partly solves
GnuPG-bug-id: 2701
doc/gpg.texi
g10/export.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/main.h