Release 2.0.24 gnupg-2.0.24
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit41dcd32218b9baf0c417090e6968dd2d250e751b
tree30de2ea514ed4032f51e242db881b8dbd89d4d9c
parent3b90ddde251b94a9d55e43d96fe4ccf340aa8620
Release 2.0.24
NEWS
doc/gpg.texi