dirmngr: Emit correct spelling of "superseded".
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 02:19:16 +0000 (22:19 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit436b28c23194fa77919967338d5a61a82d242153
treeb7bc7052a1459aed9743005df3762ef69567d125
parentcd45cf782b91ff0f6b023913963e5258ffcbf464
dirmngr: Emit correct spelling of "superseded".

* dirmngr/crlcache.c (list_one_crl_entry): Spell superseded correctly.
* dirmngr/ocsp.c (ocsp_invalid): Likewise.

This might break some tools which parse the existing output and expect
misspellings, but i'm not sure there are many such tools, and we
should use standardized orthography going forward.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
dirmngr/crlcache.c
dirmngr/ocsp.c