On VMS use --batch by default if in batch mode.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:28:28 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit43c7d1c7cc427c8f559d4d810b0d38ede576be13
treefabccf72bc792e4ca4cb3ccf3f4f07b20f657ce0
parenta95143e22541c65ce2fd7fe7834ff7c3939c0325
On VMS use --batch by default if in batch mode.

This problem was identified and solved by Steven M. Schweda.
Note that the vms specific code is not part of this repository.
See http://antinode.info/dec/sw/gnupg.html for the VMS port.
g10/ChangeLog
g10/gpg.c
util/ChangeLog
util/ttyio.c