po: Yet another update for Chinese (traditional)
authorJedi Lin <Jedi@Jedi.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:10:04 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit43deed7359a6c12c5dad58c03be206db7baf3c49
tree1c6df192f192f53567e8ba21935d47fb0e838d45
parent3d9f8bf1dc0c7165a5d2a31568ed425d2dc3b91e
po: Yet another update for Chinese (traditional)
po/zh_TW.po