gpg: Reject signatures made with MD5.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 04:01:31 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 14:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit43e5d28c6dbab9e5bcf652b4051184d409910c69
tree289a4461a7ec6a5c3c1b8c305f7a6e46b7106aa1
parentfc30a414d8d6586207444356ec270bd3fe0f6e68
gpg: Reject signatures made with MD5.

* g10/gpg.c: Add option --allow-weak-digest-algos.
(main): Set option also in PGP2 mode.
* g10/options.h (struct opt): Add flags.allow_weak_digest_algos.
* g10/sig-check.c (do_check): Reject MD5 signatures.
* tests/openpgp/gpg.conf.tmpl: Add allow_weak_digest_algos.
--
(cherry picked from commit f90cfe6b66269de0154d810c5cee1fe9a5af475c)

Resolved conflicts:
g10/gpg.c - adjust.
tests/openpgp/defs.inc - no changes
checks/options
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/options.h
g10/sig-check.c