po: Update Chinese (traditional) translation
authorJedi Lin <Jedi@Jedi.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:12:29 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:02:02 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit445eabf8f78ec349ba90b38a969b056afb901b11
tree048254025b720c164431e2d0b227a4a23be0d680
parentd084ae8f5302cd4fdcb658179602742847fb468a
po: Update Chinese (traditional) translation
po/zh_TW.po