g10: Remove subcommand checkbkupkey for --key-edit.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 02:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 02:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0900)
commit44aee35e69540510617aea4b886ef845590960fe
tree404143796bd88f2f53a0802fadc8bc6b0261bbc5
parentee433d2b00c93b5a4e4ed54b9fb5806361df1b71
g10: Remove subcommand checkbkupkey for --key-edit.

* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_menu): Remove cmdCHECKBKUPKEY support.

--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2169

It was introduced by the commit 9e834047 in 2009.  Then, we moved
private key handling to gpg-agent which broke this subcommand.

Note: This subcommand was not supported in 1.4 and 2.0.
g10/keyedit.c