gpg: Split check_key_signature2.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:30:03 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 15:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit44cdb9d73f1a0b7d2c8483a119b9c4d6caabc1ec
tree65e176c063659a9bc1294c399ae80e9e11bbb0e5
parent5fbd80579aea0f75ca1d2700515c5b8747a75c7d
gpg: Split check_key_signature2.

* g10/sig-check.c (hash_uid_node): Rename from this...
(hash_uid_packet): ... to this.  Take a PKT_user_id instead of a
KBNODE.
(check_key_signature2): Split the basic signature checking
functionality into...
(check_signature_over_key_or_uid): ... this new function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/main.h
g10/sig-check.c